Tauri Warlords
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Tauri Warlords

A forum for members of the Tauri Warlords Alliance ONLY!

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

The_Hammer Applying

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
teh_destroyer

The_Hammer Applying Empty
PostSubject: The_Hammer Applying   The_Hammer Applying EmptyThu Oct 14, 2010 11:45 am

Main Name and ID: The_Hammer
Ascended Name and ID: n/a Sad
Total Army Size:3,257,869
% of Army in Military:almost 50%
How long have you played:started a couple of months ago, just came back to it
Goals:short term is to get my first ascension under my belt asap. Long term ascend as high as i can and kick some butt Very Happy
Bit about yourself:Hi, i'm Dave. I'm 30 years young and I looooove stargate. i work as a driver for a logistics company in the Uk, i'm always on time lol started playing a couple of months ago but had to stop as things came up in rl but i'm back now and i plan to get stuck in. i'm able to login most of the time through the day and i'm active on forums Very Happy

thanks for considering me Smile
Back to top Go down
FrankV

PostSubject: Re: The_Hammer Applying   The_Hammer Applying EmptyThu Oct 14, 2010 11:54 am

I think you will make a good recruit and with help grow really kick really fast. You will need to change your race name to tauri or tollan. And remember allways buy the most expensive weapons.
Back to top Go down
teh_destroyer

PostSubject: Re: The_Hammer Applying   The_Hammer Applying EmptyThu Oct 14, 2010 2:12 pm

Hi frankyboy, thanks Very Happy

I have plenty of turns and will grow quick. I will take that weapon advise, thanks!
Back to top Go down
teh_destroyer

PostSubject: Re: The_Hammer Applying   The_Hammer Applying EmptyFri Oct 15, 2010 2:32 pm

Any news on this guys? Anything you want to know?
Back to top Go down
FrankV

PostSubject: Re: The_Hammer Applying   The_Hammer Applying EmptySat Oct 16, 2010 5:39 am